University at Buffalo, The State University of New York

Laboratory Faculty and Staff

Name Position Contact Information Biography Laboratory
Bogdan Beirowski Assistant Professor of Biochemistry bogdanbe@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio Beirowski Laboratory
Elisabetta Babetto Research Assistant Professor, HJKRI, Beirowski Lab ebabetto@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Keit Men (Becky) Wong PhD Student, HJKRI, Beirowski Lab keitmenw@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
M. Laura Feltri Professor of Biochemistry and Neurology mlfeltri@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio Feltri Laboratory
Yannick Poitelon Post Doctoral Research Scientist, HJKRI, Feltri Lab poitelon@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Leandro Marziali Post Doctoral Research Scientist, HJKRI, Feltri Lab leandrom@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Kathleen Catignas PhD student, HJKRI, Feltri Lab kkcatign@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Nadav Weinstock MD-PhD student, HJKRI, Feltri Lab niw@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Gustavo Della Flora Nunes PhD student, HJKRI, Feltri Lab gnunes@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Yoonchan Hwang Research Technician III, HJKRI, Feltri lab yoonchan@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Pablo M. Paez

Assistant Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology

ppaez@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio Paez Laboratory
Veronica Cheli Senior Research Scientist & Lab Manager, HJKRI, Paez Lab vtcheli@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Vilma Spreuer Research Technician, HJKRI, Paez Lab vilmaspr@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Diara Santiago Gonzalez PhD student, HJKRI, Paez Lab diarasan@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Norma Zamora PhD student, HJKRI, Paez Lab normazam@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Yungki Park Assistant Professor of Biochemistry yungkipa@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio Park Laboratory
Jinog Choi Post Doctoral Research Scientist, HJKRI, Park Lab jinogcho@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Dong-Kyeong Kim Post Doctoral Research Scientist, HJKRI, Park Lab dkkim501@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Fan Chuandong Research Technician, HJKRI, Park Lab chuandon@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Randall Shearer PhD Student, HJKRI, Park Lab rssheare@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Mohamed Sharif PhD Student, HJKRI, Park Lab masharif@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Lawrence Wrabetz Director, HJKRI, Professor of Neurology and Biochemistry lwrabetz@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio Wrabetz Laboratory
Ghjuvan'Ghjacumu Shackleford Post Doctoral Research Scientist, HJKRI, Wrabetz Lab ghjuvans@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Chelsey Reed MD/PhD student, HJKRI, Wrabetz Lab chelseyr@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio

 

Clinical Staff

Name Position Contact Information Biography
Patricia Duffner

Professor of Neurology (Emeritus), Founder of the Clinical Research Center, HJKRI

duffner@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Thomas Langan

Associate Professor of Neurology, Pediatrics, and Physiology & Biophysics, Clinical Director, HJKRI

tjlangan@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Amy Barczykowski

HJKRI Clinical Data Manager/Statistician

alp38@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio

 

HJKRI Laboratory & Administrative Staff

Name Position Contact Information Biography
Luciana Frick Senior Research Scientist & Lab Manager, Wrabetz & Feltri Labs lfrick@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Daesung Shin Research Assistant Professor, HJKRI daesungs@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Edward Hurley Research Technician, HJKRI edwardhu@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Joseph Gawron Research Technician, HJKRI jmgawron@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Joshua Lewis Laboratory Assistant, HJKRI jdlewis3@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Maureen Milligan Research Administrator, HJKRI mamillig@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Latona Huitt Office Assistant, HJKRI latonahu@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio
Barbara Craft Admistrative Assistant, HJKRI bjcraft@buffalo.edu Download PDF Bio

 

Administrative Interns

Name Position Contact Information Biography
Amara Khan Web Management & Design Intern amarakha@buffalo.edu LinkedIn Profile
Rong Yang Web Management & Design Intern ryang5@buffalo.edu LinkedIn Profile
Xuanyu Dong Web Management & Design Intern xuanyudo@buffalo.edu LinkedIn Profile
Jay Chen Database & On-line Tools Management Intern jaychen@buffalo.edu LinkedIn Profile
Jun Wen Ma Database & On-line Tools Management Intern junwenma@buffalo.edu LinkedIn Profile
Keshav Choudhary Office Administration Intern keshavch@buffalo.edu LinkedIn Profile
Jessica O'Connor Office Administration Intern jsoconno@buffalo.edu LinkedIn Profile